Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of paige m

paige m

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paige m
"Meeting with Eileen was great! She helped me get my life & homeowners insurance started & was very thorough / professional. 100% recommend if you’re in the area."
Profile photo of Franco Minoldo

Franco Minoldo

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franco Minoldo
"Trisha was my agent for 6 months and was great. Super reachable and easy to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Doug Melchi

Doug Melchi

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Melchi
"Courteous, kind and responsive."
Profile photo of laken rose

laken rose

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laken rose
"The BEST of the best! Eileen is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and not pushy! She is on top of every call, request, or need I have had. I have coverage for 3 small businesses and personal plans through her. She goes above and beyond to take care of her customers!"
Profile photo of Justine DiCarlo

Justine DiCarlo

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine DiCarlo
"This team is on top of it, and very easy to communicate with. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Laura Allen

Laura Allen

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Allen
"Eileen, Derek, and Trisha are great at what they do! Very knowledgeable and wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Kolyaboo

Kolyaboo

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kolyaboo
"They are very professional and nice. No claims so I can't speak of that aspect"
Profile photo of Tim Allen

Tim Allen

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Allen
"Friendly and informative staff were very helpful and made the entire process easy to understand. Thank you!"
Profile photo of peter marks

peter marks

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by peter marks
"This office has knowledgeable staff that listen and take time to get what's best for their clients. They care and go the extra mile."
Profile photo of ashley mauricio

ashley mauricio

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashley mauricio
"Wonderful service and easy to get answers to questions I have. Highly recommend for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Spaulding

Michael Spaulding

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Spaulding
"A pleasure to talk to and very helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Howard

Mike Howard

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Howard
"Great service, quick responses, and very helpful determining the best insurance options for me."
Profile photo of Holly Clark

Holly Clark

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Clark
"By far one of the easiest offices to work with. Great coverage and price!"
Profile photo of Elle Belle Boutique

Elle Belle Boutique

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Belle Boutique
"The best! Keeps me in the know and best customer service!"
Profile photo of Penny Sowash

Penny Sowash

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Sowash
"They have been real nice to work with"
Profile photo of Paul Bullins

Paul Bullins

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bullins
"State Farm is awesome! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jaylan Y

Jaylan Y

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylan Y
"I have been insured through Eileen for years now and she has been nothing other than helpful and attentive! Very quick responses and explains things thoroughly. I look forward to having her as my agent for years to come!"
Profile photo of Julie O'Connor

Julie O'Connor

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie O'Connor
"Trish was amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Nathan Palmer

Nathan Palmer

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Palmer
"Working with Trisha at Eileen Mcmillan's State Farm office was really easy. She made sure we were getting the coverage we needed and helped us save the maximum amount of money possible for our family. Very thankful for her expertise while navigating through the insurance world. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Justin Asher

Justin Asher

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Asher
"Great experience! She was very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions regarding my policies."
Profile photo of Jan Carnes

Jan Carnes

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Carnes
"Trish made a cell phone appointment to talk with me about my policies with State Farm after I called with just a general question. She called at the appointed time, reviewed all of my policies with clear explanations, and answered every question I had. She even anticipated a few that I hadn’t expressed , yet. She was very knowledgeable, very friendly and was an excellent representative for State Farm. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Michael Hysong

Michael Hysong

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hysong
"They help out anyway they can to get you the best policy and the best price"
Profile photo of Dave and Cindy Grabner

Dave and Cindy Grabner

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave and Cindy Grabner
"They are all very helpfuland friendly. If the didn't already have a job, I would do my best to hire them. The service is excellant"
Profile photo of Ella Marks

Ella Marks

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Marks
"Great service and advice! Trisha was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the available deals and policies."
Profile photo of Stan Riedhart

Stan Riedhart

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Riedhart
"I have had State Farm as my insurance For over 20 years not just for my car but for my life insurance and now my home owners insurance and before that I had renters insurance they have always been good to me! They reminded me of a good Neighbor! That you don't want to change. 😉😃"